Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial office

Journal of NeuroInterventional Surgery
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Email: info.jnis@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 387 4410

Publishing Team

Publishing Executive: Bryony Butcher
Email: bbutcher@bmj.com

Associate Publisher: Claire Langford
Email: clangford@bmj.com

Publisher: Janet O’Flaherty
Email: joflaherty@bmj.com

Production Editor
Email: production.jnis@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to BMJ Journals
For further details please contact Claire Langford (Associate Publisher):
Email: clangford@bmj.com

ScholarOne helpdesk
Subscriptions and single issue orders

For ALL subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (09:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com.
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints except USA and Canada

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Display Advertising Sales

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive)
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
To advertise

Online Advertising Sales

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
To advertise

Display & Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Adam Sansolo
Senior Director, Business Development
Email: asansolo@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 201-575-2242

Institutional Marketing
BMJ Sales